Friday, May 24 2024

Where We Are

This website reflects the life of the California and México Province. Our internationality is an important part of our identity as RSHM. It enables us to work beyond national boundaries, and together, to promote the life and dignity of all.

The Religious of the Sacred Heart of Mary is an international institute with sisters in thirteen countries on four continents. The Institute is organized into seven provinces/regions with the Generalate or central administration in Rome, Italy.

The RSHM/RSCM Provincial websites are linked below:

Institute: click here

Brazilian Province: click here

Eastern American Province: click here

Mozambique Region : click here

Northern European Province: click here

Portuguese Province: click here

Zambezi Region: click here